Vortex Yeet's Form Submission

Name: Vortex Yeet

Discord Name: 777_VortexYeet_777

Discord ID: 1031685815866249256

DOB: 07/11/2008

What makes you different? (75 Word Minimum): I have over 700 hours in milsims. i know basic gun safety. im a good pilot. i can follow orders. im not a pain in the ass. i love milsims and i can cook nice food for my comrades. im good at talking and i like military shit. i have a high iq and i wish to have a good future with this server. i like guns and vehicles. i know how to shoot one and explode the right people. i also know how to follow the coc and roe rules

Word Count of (What makes you different?): 91

Why should we consider you? (50 Word Minimum): i am mature and professional. i hate friendly fire and war crimes. im always prepared for combat. i respect my higher ups. i never talk shit to anyone that deserve the respect. i love milsims. i thrive for a good future with any milsim server that i join.

Word Count of (Why should we consider you?): 51

What faction are you applying for?: russia

What skills can you bring to the faction you are joining?: my aim is accurate. i know when to shoot and how to follow the basic rules of engagement. i understand team work and the skills that are needed in order to run a team or lead one.

Do you have any prior knowledge about your chosen faction? If so what? (If none, write NONE): i have a little. i usually main us forces but now william has forced me into joining russia with his persuasive talk. anyways i love the russian jets like the su 35 and ilike the su75. aks are cool saem with rpgs and the makarov

What is our Golden Rule?: use common sense

What are rules 4, 9, 11, 13, 23, and 32 under General Server Rules?: 4. no advertising other servers
9. no drama or rumours
11. No chat spam
13. no contesting punishments given by staff
23. No faction bashing
32. Must adhere discord username policy