Tyson Chrisjohn's Form Submission

Name: Tyson Chrisjohn

Discord Name: .mod420

Discord ID: 1089455514192187412

DOB: 02-01-2007

What makes you different? (75 Word Minimum): I have a lot of experience of the Canadian Armed Forces as I am a reserve with them IRL! I always look over the rules Before I do something I think might be against them to make sure if it aloud/Reasonable. I am super Respectful to everyone no matter the rank/Faction’s. I Won’t break RP and I will follow the rules at all time while RP in is session. Overall I could make this server/faction a little more active as I do tend to have a bit of free time!

Word Count of (What makes you different?): 90

Why should we consider you? (50 Word Minimum): I have great knowledge about the faction I’ve picked and could benefit the activity of the faction/Server, coming to Most if not all Operations/Combat Patrols! I am greatly Professinal and am super respectful to everyone. I have experience with FiveM milsim with over 500+ Hours and Arma milsim with a little over 300+ Hours. (Both i’ve been in the CAF).

Word Count of (Why should we consider you?): 60

What faction are you applying for?: Canadian Armed Forces

What skills can you bring to the faction you are joining?: I am a great Riflemen/Marksmen in the Field/Range, I am a great communicator and can work through stressful situations and still live! I am very respectful and professinal to everyone, I am a great driver/flyer (I Know how to drive Armoured Vehicles & Aircraft). Overall I have great Knowledge of the faction im joining!!

Do you have any prior knowledge about your chosen faction? If so what? (If none, write NONE): CAF CQB, Vehicle Fleets (Army & RCAF), Outfits/Loadouts.

What is our Golden Rule?: Use Common Sense!!