Tino Valen's Form Submission

Name: Tino Valen

Discord Name: Teeto300

Discord ID: Teeto

DOB: 15/02/2000

What makes you different? (75 Word Minimum): I can bring a very different experience of RP as I don’t see certain situations the traditional way. I always have an open mind toward many scenarios offering different responses and alternate outcomes of a scenario. I have been doing RP for 5 years and I have learned many different skills and grabbed a better understanding of RP in many different perspectives. I also like exploring new genres of things as it allows me to understand and interpret it into my own way of doing things. I believe adding your own flavor to the traditional procedures creates a more soulful environment and this goes for everyone whose in it too.

Word Count of (What makes you different?): 111

Why should we consider you? (50 Word Minimum): I believe my experience in RP will allow everyone around me to grow and enhance their RP. I am very open to most scenarios winning or losing, and I am very adaptable to my environment. I can bring the most upmost seriousness if needed and will be able to create some humor within that if necessary. I am pretty easy going and understand the expectations given to me so I can play my role properly.

Word Count of (Why should we consider you?): 76

What faction are you applying for?: CANADIAN ARMED FORCES