Tim McCurddy Whitelist Application

What is your name?
Tim McCurddy

What is your name in Discord (e.g. John#1111)
txoelite

What is your Discord ID? (Optional, Recommended)

How old are you?

What is your date of birth? (e.g. 1993-06-03, Follow YYYY-MM-DD)
02/19/2004

What makes you different? (75 Word Minimum)
The difference between myself and other applicants is I am respectful and responsible. I have roughly 9 years of experience with milsims in multiple video games on difference consoles. I understand things very quickly. I also always do what I say, if there is something that I have been told to do will go above and beyond the expectations of that task, I never give up and I always go past a line where not many people are willing to go. I don’t take failure and I will keep trying to have a better outcome.

Why should we consider you? (50 Word Minimum)
You should consider me because I have good communication skills and can operate under pressure. I work well with others and strive to build a connection with everyone in the community. I am a team player and love to help make everything better for everyone. I am well disciplined and strive to find new tasks every day.

Do you agree with our server rules, zero tolerance policy and any other information?
Yes

What Faction or PMC are you applying for? Check Faction Information for available Factions & PMCs
Unites States Army

What skills can you bring to the Faction or PMCS you are applying for?
Experience and discipline. I can bring commandment and dedication to the unit.

Do you have any prior knowledge about your chosen faction? If so what, if none, write “NONE”: I have been apart of multiple units based off of Army units. I have not only be apart of these units but I have ran them personally and helped run other units.

What is our Golden Rule?
The golden rule is using common sense.

What are rules 7, 8, 13, 17, 20, 24, and 31 in General Server Rules?