The Law's Form Submission

Name: The Law

Discord Name: thelaw4895

Discord ID: 837082767186985004

DOB: 11202005

What makes you different? (75 Word Minimum): What makes me different is that I have been in a lot of milsims such as BGRP, UNRP, OBRP, both AFMRPs and so many more smaller time units and many LEO servers aswell. In BGRP I was an SA and was a Captain (O6) in the navy and lead they navy seals 6 and 3 and their airwing. I currently lead an airwing in OBRP as a LTCOL and I have a lot of experience from arma aswell. I lead many arma units and been in many and I also lead UNRP.

Word Count of (What makes you different?):

Why should we consider you? (50 Word Minimum): You should consider me due to my experience in leadership and milsim / LEO. I have countless hours on FiveM, Arma, DCS and MSFS and I can say im a pretty experienced vet in milsims and I really want to join and help make this server great, I’ve heard many things and cannot wait to join.

Word Count of (Why should we consider you?):

What faction are you applying for?: USMC

What skills can you bring to the faction you are joining?: - Leadership

• Respectful and Reasonable
  • Team Player / Organizer
  • Documents / Discords
  • Time and Dedication
  • Hardwork
  • Much more

Do you have any prior knowledge about your chosen faction? If so what? (If none, write NONE): Yes I used to lead the USMC in UNRP and OBRP aswell as being a captain in bgrp Marines and O6 Captain in Navy and AFMRP USAF general / lead

What is our Golden Rule?: Use Common Sense

What are rules 4, 9, 11, 13, 23, and 32 under General Server Rules?: 4: No advertising other fivem servers
9: No drama / spreading rumors
11: No Chat Spam
13: No contesting punishments given by staff
23: No faction Bashing
32: Adhere to discord username policies

What are rules 4, 6, 11, 13, 20, and 25 under In-Game/RP Rules?: 4: Do not contest Staff