Ryzoh's Form Submission

Name: Ryzoh

Discord Name: ryzoh_

Discord ID: 980867532519014450

DOB: 08-01-08

What makes you different? (75 Word Minimum): I’ve had lots of experience in milsim ranging from FiveM, Arma 3, Ground Branch etc. I have many qualifications that I feel would do well for this server. Starting off I’m an amazing Radio operator. In Arma 3 and FiveM I’ve been a TACP and CCT and have had lots of time in operations. More qualifications i have is that I’m an amazing rotary pilot. In BGRP (BattleGrounds rp) I was in 160th SOAR, being one of the best rotary pilots in the server. I am a good leader, with that I can guarantee amazing and fast decision making skills.

Word Count of (What makes you different?):

Why should we consider you? (50 Word Minimum): You should consider me because I’m a very fun but professional person. I don’t mind joking around or having fun on base, in vc’s or what not. But during missions or operations I expect seriousness, professionalism, and great leadership, and I can ensure you I meet all those. I like to see the good in people I’d say I’m a very kind and caring person, with that I like to make sure I help people with what ever they need. Weather that’s with documents, Forming discords, or with a training.

Word Count of (Why should we consider you?):

What faction are you applying for?: USMC

What skills can you bring to the faction you are joining?: - leadership

• D1 Piloting Skills
  • professionalism
  • Amazing Radio Etiquette
  • Kindness

Do you have any prior knowledge about your chosen faction? If so what? (If none, write NONE): USMC was made in 1775, First Battle in 1776, Nick named “Devil Dogs”.

What is our Golden Rule?: Use Common Sense

What are rules 4, 9, 11, 13, 23, and 32 under General Server Rules?: No Advertising FiveM servers (ZTP), No Drama/Spreading Rumors, No Chat Spam, No contesting Punishment’s by staff, No Faction Bashing, You must adhere to the discord username policy.