“mreastond” whitelist application

What is your name?
Easton

What is your name in Discord (e.g. John#1111)
mreastond

What is your Discord ID? (Optional, Recommended)
** 340990811682635779**

How old are you?

What is your date of birth? (e.g. 1993-06-03, Follow YYYY-MM-DD)
12/03/08

What makes you different? (75 Word Minimum)
I have a lot of previous role play experience in many different games and types of roleplay. Currently, i spend a lot of time as a law enforcement officer, but I want to expand that towards a more military side. I have done previous military rp and milsim, but i have never really gotten too into it, nor joined an official group. I did, however, join a smaller milsim group over on PS4 gta5, but it was console gta5, nothing special.

Why should we consider you? (50 Word Minimum)
Like i said above, i have some previous military rp experience and milsim experience. I am a quick learner, and i can also follow directions very well. Also stated above, i spend a lot of time as a law enforcement officer in fivem, so i’m used to using weapons a lot, and i am strict when needed to be as if it was a training or such.

Do you agree with our server rules, zero tolerance policy and any other information?
Yes, i do agree

What Faction or PMC are you applying for? Check Faction Information for available Factions & PMCs
USMC

What skills can you bring to the Faction or PMCS you are applying for?
I am very skilled within fivem, i am very familiar with all of the mechanics, how weapons work, how vehicles work, etc. I have been playing fivem for around 2 years now, and gta5 online for around 5 years now, so i am very familiar with the game.

Do you have any prior knowledge about your chosen faction? If so what, if none, write none