Machina's Form Submission

Name: Machina

Discord Name: nut4me

Discord ID: 1035628985272520794

DOB: [November 12 2007]

What makes you different? (75 Word Minimum): I’m not necessarily different from most applicants to the server, but I am very reliable when it comes to serious in-game or out of game situations. I know when and when not to goof around in fivem RP and i’ve been doing it for the past 3 years. I have played like 1 MilSim server in the past so I guess i’m a little experienced. I play a lot of military centered games and milsim servers on other games so I do know what im doing when it comes to things like this.

Moreover, I have excellent communication and problem-solving skills. I am comfortable using various communication platforms and can effectively convey my thoughts and ideas to team members. I am also a quick learner and enjoy solving complex challenges collaboratively, making me an asset in high-pressure situations that often arise during MilSim gameplay.

I have a strong sense of discipline and dedication. MilSim servers require participants to adhere to specific rules and regulations, and I fully understand and respect the importance of these guidelines. I am committed to following protocols and contributing positively to the server’s environment, ensuring a fair and enjoyable experience for everybody else. I don’t like ruining RP and griefing servers, to me it seems pointless.

My dad is active duty navy and is a chief petty officer. I’ve been around military environments and have lots of random knowledge and experience in contexts like these.

Word Count of (What makes you different?): 237