Joe toe's Form Submission

Name: joe toe

Discord Name: E4AAJ#4406

Discord ID: 1056808908125130814

DOB: 01/06/2007

What makes you different? (75 Word Minimum): I am very active for 7 hours a day, I am mature, I have been playing Fivem for 9 Months, I have played multiple other servers like Trappin Nyc, Mercury rp, and others, I am really good at shooting games and such since I have had multiple other games for experience, my Aim is really good and i know a lot about the real word especially history so about the war and what’s happening in the world right now.

Word Count of (What makes you different?): 79

Why should we consider you? (50 Word Minimum): I have full intention to follow every rule and play fairly, and i am very smart in this type of game, i am fully aware of every rule and what i am supposed to do in this game, i will most definitely make the server a better place with my skills and experience in shooting games/servers, i will be a good member to the server as i will never break any rules and will play along as of what i have to, i am really mature and ready for any type of shooting obstacles i will have to go against in this game/server.

Word Count of (Why should we consider you?):

Do you agree with our server rules, zero tolerance policy and any other information?: yes

What Faction or PMC are you applying for? Check Faction Information for available Factions & PMCs: soviet raiders

What skills can you bring to the Faction or PMCS you are applying for?: representing professionalism throughout the Pmc, bringing the community Together.

Do you have any prior knowledge about your chosen faction? If so what, if none, write “NONE”:: yes

What is our Golden Rule?: common sense

What are rules 7, 8, 13, 17, 20, 24, and 31 in General Server Rules?: 7.no doxxing, 8.No Racism / Bigoted / Sexist / Vulgar Usernames, 13.No contesting punishments given By Staff