Jaiden Walker's Form Submission

Name: Jaiden Walker

Discord Name: ๐“•๐“ต๐“ฎ๐”#1206

Discord ID: 817153455599648809

DOB: 2008/05/24

What makes you different? (75 Word Minimum): I am different because because Iโ€™am very active in discord and in game. Iโ€™am also very professional and I hold my self at a very high standard. I listen to everyone around me and treat them all with respect especially higher ups. I am very good at staying calm in fire fights I have lots of Milsim experience I have been playing Milsim for just over 1 year now I can bring good immersive RP and good communications over radio. I also have lots of experience with fire fights patrols operations etc. And very scary situationโ€™s and I know how to handle them. I have lots of experience in breaching and pt so Iโ€™am very fit and I think I am fit and and mentally ready to join.

Word Count of (What makes you different?): 128

Word Count of (Why should we consider you?): 119

Do you agree with our server rules, zero tolerance policy and any other information?: Yes

What Faction or PMC are you applying for? Check Faction Information for available Factions & PMCs: US Army

What skills can you bring to the Faction or PMCS you are applying for?: I can bring lots to the US Army like the way the US army is ran in most servers I have ran the US Army before in other servers and I am a big fan of what they do I am into there special forces a lot. I have lots of experience with leader ship being professional and I hold my self to a very high standard and will not let anyone down I always listen to orders. I never argue back especially with higher ups. I have been playing milsim for around 1 year and I like it a lot and I would love to be apart of the US Army because I could bring lots to the table.

Do you have any prior knowledge about your chosen faction? If so what, if none, write โ€œNONEโ€:: Yes loads

What is our Golden Rule?: Use common sense