Hudson Lee's Form Submission

Name: Hudson Lee

Discord Name: GOOFY86121052749732092588032

Discord ID: 1052749732092588032

DOB: 01-10-2009

What makes you different? (75 Word Minimum): I love planes both of my parents flew planes and my grandparents flew for the US Airforce. My dad also takes me shooting every once in a while to make sure I know gun safety incase someone breaks in or we go hunting. I was a admin and cop on a 100k or die server so I know pretty much what is wrong and whats right like chat spamming and saying hard r. I play airsoft with friends to simulate what a warzone is kinda like we do this outside tho becuase indoors in just dumb. I play squad and played a little arma 3.

Word Count of (What makes you different?): 105

Why should we consider you? (50 Word Minimum): Becuase I want to have some fun rp in a milltary type server. I would love to fly becuase everyone in my family has a pilots license and I am getting one right now. I also respect all server rules and when admins tell me I did something wrong I don’t ever talk back and just accept they are right and apologize. I play squad and arma 3 so I know what the battle field Is like in a game.

Word Count of (Why should we consider you?): 80

What faction are you applying for?: USMC US Marine corps.

What skills can you bring to the faction you are joining?: Good aim I played 100k or die servers and In that 500 hour time period I have got very good aim. Good role play I was a cop and admin in some of the 100k servers I was in so I know role play and fail role play.

Do you have any prior knowledge about your chosen faction? If so what? (If none, write NONE): Yea not much My dads friend used to tell me about the time he was in the Iraq war. And Yea I played cod and arma 3 and squad before so I would say so

What is our Golden Rule?: To use your brain. Common sense nothing you would do out of the ordinary.