Diego's Form Submission

Name: Diego

Discord Name: lrenao

Discord ID: 667746143589105705

DOB: 2006-01-14

What makes you different? (75 Word Minimum): I think you would give me a chance since I am well known in the milsim community. I am very good at roleplay and I’ve been doing it since I started playing serious games. I can make good roleplay for both scenarios and make both parties a good roleplay scenario and make it balanced and not biased. I seek for good roleplay and never powergaming. I think giving me a opportunity will also give me a chance to learn and show others and learn new roleplay ways and scenarios they haven’t seen yet and they will also see new scenarios they’ve never seen before and will see when encountering me in RP

Word Count of (What makes you different?): 114

Why should we consider you? (50 Word Minimum): You would consider me because i think it will be a learning experience for me and also for the others playing with me, i only seek for fair roleplay and good RP and thats why i came to this server since it is very awesome. I think considering me will also make the roleplay more enjoyable and just chill in general.

Word Count of (Why should we consider you?): 61

Do you agree with our server rules, zero tolerance policy and any other information?: I agree

What Faction or PMC are you applying for? Check Faction Information for available Factions & PMCs: RAF Russyia Armed Forces

What skills can you bring to the Faction or PMCS you are applying for?: I think you should give me a chance because of my due experience and knowledge of the RAF and it’s branches. I have a good mount of experience with MILSIM and how to fly a plane, aim and communicate with your buddies on the field. I know drill, communication, and fieldcraft. I know how to properly use a rifle and what not to do when using a rifle, such as not calling out when your empty mag.