Ben Hamilton 's Form Submission

Name: Ben Hamilton

Discord Name: bexie_

Discord ID: 692341505741815893

DOB: 24/05/2007

What makes you different? (75 Word Minimum): I have learned to deal with certain scenarios in different ways totaling an enjoyable time for all parties. I also have a vast knowledge of aviation is that I have flown planes irl, I have also been in other milsims in the past where I have learnt all about how to conduct raids, how to fly effectively, how to dogfight, etc and within I held a position for many months getting to know nearly everyone.

Word Count of (What makes you different?): 76

Why should we consider you? (50 Word Minimum): Firstly I have lots of Fivem roleplay experience (totaling 2,175 on record) where I have had time to improve my roleplay within many servers, during this I have become knowledgeable about many key subjests such as first aid, etc. Through this server, I hope to learn more about the military activities that happen within this server and be here to have a good time.

Word Count of (Why should we consider you?): 65

Do you agree with our server rules, zero tolerance policy and any other information?: Yes

What Faction or PMC are you applying for? Check Faction Information for available Factions & PMCs: US ARMY